Loading... Please wait...

Suzanne Collins

Suzanne Collins is the author of the groundbreaking Hunger Games trilogy: The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay.

She is also the author of picture book, Year of the Jungle, and the New York Times bestselling Underland Chronicles series for 7+ readers, which started with Gregor the Overlander. Suzanne lives with her family in Connecticut. You can find her online at suzannecollinsbooks.com.

Download "A Conversation with Suzanne Collins":

Download PDF

Watch video interviews with Suzanne Collins:

Watch videos

To learn more about Suzanne Collins' other books click here

You will need Acrobat Reader software, version 4.0 or higher to view and print the PDF bookmarks. Get here Adobe Acrobat Reader for free.
Suzanne Collins